top of page

Welcome inside The Green Room.

Open the door, welcome to The Green Room.


Hey there, this is an informal introduction to my new blog, I hope you're looking forward to reading with me. The Green Room is a blog created to publish my journalism and disruptive publishing content - you can read more in the 'About' section at the top of the page. You'll be reading content about mental health, wellness, sustainability, culture, lifestyle, ongoing events and news. There may be some TGR Exclusives to keep up with too!


My blog intends to invite anyone and everyone to read good quality content, we don't discriminate here. My aim is to gather an audience of all genders, races and ages. I want to start a conversation and inform people about what's going on in our communities.


There's also a face behind the blog, which you'll also see in the 'About' section. My name is Hayley Mills, I'm an English and journalism student at Birmingham City University. I love music, yoga and anything that brings me peace - spending time with friends or being outside. Ironically, green is my least favourite colour! But its a colour which evokes a feeling of abundance and is associated with refreshment and peace, rest and security. This is feeling I'd like to bring to my blog.


Thank you for joining me, happy reading!

TGR


Comentários


bottom of page